Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dame Mary Gilmore Place, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The room is available now

Big house, bills include Electric, Gas, Water and internet. BOND/Deposit 1 month in advance, payment monthly / fortnightly

$220 per week (min 8 weeks / 2 months)
$780 per calendar per month contract 6 month
$750 per calendar per month contract more than 1 year

1 room available (4 bedroom house)

Looking male tenants age 20-35yo and NO couples
Modern House, modern room, big house, big backyard, affordable price below rate rent

Buses close by 800, 802, 804, 862, 742, 696 and 733

the room include big wardrobe, single size bed, feathers/memory foam pillow, 700gsm marimo wool quilt (single size), electric blanket, table lamp, study chair, Wi-Fi unlimited, share kitchen, laundry, living room, TV room and bathroom medium 2 store house, big garden backyard, gay friendly and quite place

I'm easy going Indonesian Chinese 34y.o full time from home, very easy going all welcome to my house, feels like your own house and please be tidy & clean =)
I have male & 1 female tenants
1x Indonesian female (property agent)
1x Thai male (boutique hotel chef)
and me, 2 indoor cats, few birds outdoor and big backyard

House rules, cleaning rosters once a months toilet, kicthen (if u using), no friends/partner stay overnight (visiting ok), smoking outside only & no drugs

Monash Uni Clayton
Clayton Market
IGA express super market
Huntingdale Train Station
close to Chadstone Shopping Centre
Parking front of the house
Smoking outside only
Full furnish room
Bed room with your own, not shared
Oakleigh, Clayton & Huntingdale Train Station

Flatmates

1x Indonesian female (property agent) age 30-35
1x Thai male (boutique hotel chef) age 40-45
& me I work from home most the time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.