Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rocklea, Brisbane.

Elmes Road, Rocklea, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys,

I have a room for share - double size bedroom in a quiet suburban street of Rocklea. Rocklea is a family orientated area,peaceful and quiet.

You will not find party goers in this area. The property is fully furnished in the living area, dinning and the laundry.

The rent is $145 per week ( fully furnished bedroom) includes all bills (electricity, water and wireless internet access).

Rent like most places need to be paid in weekly via automatic bank transfer and on time.

There is a two weeks bond of $290.

The room is double size and has a built in robe for all your clothes.

I am looking for someone who are clean,tidy, quiet, courteous, respectful and can get along with other people easily.

You will be sharing with two other room mates who is currently studying and the other who is a professional working full time.

Both are pretty quiet, they don't party or make a lot of noises, they both enjoy a bit of laugh every now and then.

The home is ideal for someone preferably a female who is a professional or student who would like to share a nice clean and tidy home.

However if you are a male and exceptionally clean, neat and tidy and pay rent on time, you are welcome to inquire.

Excellent for a person that who doesn't like noisy and loud room mates.

You will be sharing with exceptional room mates, respect each other and quiet most of the time.

The minimum stay is 6 months or longer if you choose to.

Also someone who are always on time in paying the rent.

The property is only 5 minutes walk to the train station or 15 mins drive to the Brisbane CBD (10kms) and are pretty close to shops and the Rocklea Markets.

It is also suitable for UQ and QUT students.

Just a 10 mins train ride to Dutton Park Train Station then short walk over the bridge to UQ or 15 mins train ride stopping at Southbank Train Station short walk to QUT and Southbank Institute of TAFE.

Last but not least, street parking is available.

Serious person who wants to share can inquire.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.