Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Lambert Rd, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

The house is in a great position, just a few minutes walk away from bus to UQ, trains to the city, and about 10 walk minutes to Indooroopilly shopping centre. It's just across from Jack Spears park.

Pretty much everything is provided (white goods, gym, lounge, etc), just bring your own stuff for your bedroom, and there is plenty of storage space. We split internet and electricity/water bills equally and it ends up being about $60 a month for electricity/water (depending on usage) and $17 a month for internet. There is a good home gym here and plenty of nice running paths for the active people.

We are a pretty laid back group. We are young professionals, a student, and an arborist. We are looking for someone who will fit in with us: we are
always up for a chat and enjoy doing our own thing too. We like the common areas to be kept clean, but your personal space is your own. We range in age between early 20's and early 30's. 2 girls, 3 guys, and searching for 1 more.

The room is big enough for a double/queen bed and desk, and has a built in wardrobe, air-con and ceiling fan. The location is amazing, we are all friendly, and I'm sure you will love it here.
We are a pretty laid back group. We are young professionals
10 min walk away from Indooroopilly Shopping Town
Internet broadband is shared among housemates
Home gym availableCeiling fan
Build-in wardrobe
Big enough for a queen bed and desk

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.