Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Pilley Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

Bedrooms

Beds

Bathrooms

Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Large, Spacious Living with Pool, Gym & Private Parkland
Spacious & modern, fully furnished, 2 bedroom apartment, in a small boutique block of 8, in St Kilda East. Enjoy full use of shared facilities including; indoor pool, sauna, gym and private parkland. The apartment has just had a mini face lift – freshly painted, oak floorboards have been re-polished, new carpet + a refresh of the kitchen.

The apartment offers open plan living area (chase couch + 55 inch TV), dining area (6+ seater table), fully equipped granite kitchen (dishwasher, gas cooking), large terrace (6+ seater table). Euro laundry and central bathroom with shower over bath. There is reverse cycle heating/cooling (living room), washing machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer + gas cooking. There is plenty of all-day/night street parking immediately at the building entrance.

Located in a quiet cul-de-sac yet close to Alma Park, Dandenong Road trams and Windsor train station, Hawksburn Shopping Village, Chapel Street & Carlisle Street precincts.Hi, I'm Anita and I’m in my early thirties. I work in Advertising & Marketing (Mon-Fri, 9-5.30pm).
I'm a busy person and I head out 2-3 mid-week nights & socialise on the weekend, love dinner with friends + I enjoy a good laugh.
Bills to be split 50:50. Connected utilities: water, electricity, gas, internet ($60pcm). Cleaner is $66 & comes fortnightly (split 50:50)
I tend organise my own food and cook fairly healthy meals when I’m home. More than happy to share or go my own way.
I am looking for someone who is employed full time (who doesn't work from home) and is friendly, easy going, neat, respectful, trustworthy, responsible and considerate, someone who enjoys a good laugh, and has their own interests and enjoys socialising. My current housemate is moving interstate for work.The bedroom is LARGE (4.35m x 3.4m approx)
with a 4-door mirrored built-in robe
freshly painted and newly carpeted.
My current housemate is moving interstate for work and his bedroom belongings include; queen size bed, 2 bedside tables, tallboy chest + desk).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.