Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Rabaul St, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This home is just 10 mins from the city, very close to a bus stop, very quiet, with lots of parking and lots of free extras. I live elsewhere. There are only females in the house.

The house features:
Cable Internet 100+ Mbps with WiFi
Swimming Pool
Appliances: Fridge, Washing Machine, Vacuum, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Dishwasher
Big Backyard with a view

There are three rooms:

Room 1: 42" Smart TV, air conditioner, drawers, bedside table, clothes hanger with shelves, LED downlights, queen bed, private lockable entry. $150 p/w

Room 2: 32" Smart TV, drawers, bedside table, LED downlights, double bed, private lockable entry, view of Mt Coot-tha. $140 p/w

Room 3: 42" Smart TV, bedside table, LED downlights, single bed, pillow, door to pool, clothes hanger with shelves. $120 p/w

All three rooms feature all furniture, an internet enabled smart TV with thousands of free movies and TV shows. All kitchen and laundry appliances are supplied.

This house is quite amazing. It is the best of both worlds- close to the city, and the forest. It has the most beautiful sunsets every afternoon. The views are panoramic and expansive. There is a shared study for extra room for your desk. There is cupboard space outside the rooms. Restaurants are a 2 min walk. Supermarket/chemist/dentist/gym are 5 minutes away. The bus stop is only 2 mins walk, and just a 25 min bus ride to the CBD on an express city bus. Only 8km and 12 mins drive to CBD.

Suitable house mates would be female, working/studying. The house has female housemates only. Males: please don't ask. Two weeks rent in advance, and $500 security deposit. The place is clean when you move in and must be clean when you move out. Cats are OK. No dogs, sorry.

About the bills:
Water is included.
Electricity is $1 per day on top of rent.
Internet is a bonus and is not charged.
Air conditioner in bed #1 is 30c per kwh.

There is nowhere beyond the room to store your old/extra/unused furniture, belongings or appliances, sorry. You must be able to clean up after yourself in order to live here. We are quiet after 10pm.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.