Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hey, I'm Kai, I'm 33 and work as an IT consultant full-time.

I have a fully furnished 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom ground floor apartment in a secure, access courtyard complex in Southbank. The front of the apartment has a large patio that looks out to the complex which is centered around a tennis court with other shared facilities including a pool, fully equipped gym, golf driving net, koi pond, and BBQ facilities.

Across the road is an IGA supermarket and chemist as well as the Malthouse Theatre cafe. Royal Botanic Gardens and the Tan running track are a few hundred meters away. St Kilda Rd & Sturt St are very close by and provide frequent tram access.

My interests are catching live music, cycling, swimming, weekend drives to explore country Victoria. Having moved down from Adelaide a few years ago I'm still into checking out new places and exploring the city.

Am very happy to share a glass of wine after work with a housemate and create a friendly shared space.

I am seeking someone friendly and clean who will contribute equally to help out around the house. Am looking for a housemate who is also working full time or studying during the daytime. I like to head out to the city but am not interested in creating a party house, more-so somewhere to relax and chill out after work and on weekends.

Kajetan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kajetan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

8 Miles Cafe & Convenience StoreClose by
Yen Box The OriginalClose by
Malthouse TheatreClose by
Queenie's3 min walk
AAFCANS CANTEEN3 min walk
Malt House Kitchen3 min walk
Manchipster Fish & Burger Bar3 min walk
Billy's Pantry3 min walk
Ayam Chef3 min walk
Chubby Tummy4 min walk
Story So Far4 min walk
HUMBABA4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sturt Street IGA3 min walk
Ascot Vale Foodworks4 min walk
Foodworks South Melbourne4 min walk
IGA X-press St Kilda Road4 min walk
ESTEE LAUDER OFFICE6 min walk
Food Puzzle A/G (Yanquan Wang)7 min walk
Food Puzzle Asian Grocery7 min walk
韩国大院9 min walk
Park St IGA X-press9 min walk
Broad Bean Organic Grocer10 min walk
Happy Bites11 min walk
IGA Xpress Southbank11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Miles St/Sturt St #19 3 min walk
Grant St/Sturt St #18 4 min walk
Shrine of Remembrance/St Kilda Rd #19 4 min walk
Kings Way/Sturt St #20 6 min walk
Sturt St/Kings Way #116 6 min walk
York St/Kings Way #115 7 min walk
Grant St/St Kilda Rd #17 7 min walk
Sturt St/Southbank Bvd #17 8 min walk
Southbank Bvd/Sturt St #17 8 min walk
Dorcas St/Eastern Rd #22 9 min walk
Park St/Kings Way #118 10 min walk
Kings Way/Park St #118 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Ave/St Kilda Rd 5 min walk
Victoria Barracks/St Kilda Rd 5 min walk
Victorian Arts Centre/Southbank Bvd 8 min walk
Victorian College of the Arts/Southbank Bvd 8 min walk
Domain Interchange/St Kilda Rd 8 min walk
Kavanagh St/Southbank Bvd 10 min walk
City Rd/Southbank Bvd 10 min walk
City Rd/Queens Bridge St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA6 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne26 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne28 min walk