Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Melbourne.

Glasswing, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Up for rent is an empty bedroom for a woman in a fully furnished house in a relatively new Tarneit estate.

Set up your room your own way, everything else is taken care of.

Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Decent size laundry. Large free-standing deep bath tub which is magical with candles and a glass of red after a long week. 42" LCD TV, leather lounge suite. Floating wood floors. Chocolate brown interior design. Lots of natural light coming in through the windows. Garage parking for your car with remote entry.

Located in a quiet street in Tarneit's Evadene estate, a new little shopping strip including a Coles supermarket and bottleshop, a lovely local cafe, and pizza for those lazy nights is only 3 mins away by car or 15 mins walk - with the Slurpees at the local 7-Eleven being even closer. An IGA and other little shops are only 5 mins away in one direction, and a Woolworths and variety of other shops are 5 mins in the other direction to give you even more close options.

The oh-so-comfortable VLine trains need only 25 mins to bring you into the heart of the city from the brand new Tarneit railway station; otherwise, Werribee and Hoppers Crossing Stations are also within easy reach. Since our local transport network has been reinvigorated, Bus 180 runs every 20 mins up and down Tarneit Rd and Bus 167 can now be caught just around the corner from home. Being in Tarneit also means easy "back-way" access to the freeway or north-western suburbs via Tarneit Rd and Leakes or Dohertys Roads.

My name is Daniela. I own this house, so I care about this house and the people in it. If you think you might like what my home has to offer for you, then the next step is to meet me for a coffee so that we can get to know each other a bit better.

I am in my mid-twenties, so someone who is broadly of a similar age would more than likely click best. Strictly women only to apply. Power, gas, water & internet bills are split evenly between all of us for usage (naturally I will pay the service charges myself) - and we all try to save how we can.

Please contact me if you feel this may be the option for you. I am eager to hear from lovely people! :-)Fully furnished house - except for your own room
Frequent bus routes nearby
Easy access to two train linesMid-sized empty room with builtin closet to set up how you like
Bathroom with free-standing bath

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.