Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Hillside Crescent, Maylands, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there,

A fully furnished room with own bathroom/shower is available to share my house with my brother (Scott) and one other male flatmate. I will be gone indefinitely so I am looking for a long term agreement, absolute minimum 6 months. Scott works a 3 on 1 off roster and travels a bit so he will only be around roughly 1 week every 2 months and the other flatmate works and studies every day so is generally not home between 8am and 8pm. There are 2 bathrooms (1 attached to the master bedroom) so it definitely won't get crowded.

This master bedroom is a very large room with an attached private bathroom/toilet, it has ample storage as it is fully furnished with a bed (room underneath it), 3 dressers, a bedside cupboard, a computer desk, a large double wardrobe (with a big shelf above) and a large storage closet (under the stairs).

Along with the room the entire house is fully furnished. Appliances are all new as of 2 years ago. There is a 44" Sony LCD flatscreen, Blueray player, Wifi, 2 couches,dining room table and chairs, all necessary kitchen appliances/utensils/pots/pans/cutlery/crockery etc.

The place has off street parking for 4 cars and is opposite a big reserve with a playground and cricket nets. It’s around 400m to the Swan River and the Maylands Peninsula Golf Course. Close to the bus, shops, takeaways, cafe, lakes.

No pets and non-smokers is a must. Will rent the room/on suite out to a single at $190 or a couple for $230. ALL BILLS INCLUDED.

It is a very roomy and tidy house with an outdoor area and garden. If you're interested please message me to arrange a view.Fully furnished
Outdoor area and gardenAC in roomOff street parking available
Double wardrobe
Fully furnished
Storage Closet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.