Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hazelbrook.

Winbourne Road, Hazelbrook, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Stylish Older House with Unique Features

$170 to $300 per week negotiable. Depending on how much space you require, if you come with pets, if you are a single person or a couple and how much you plan to contribute to upkeep.

This is a home everyone just falls in love with! There is a turret upstairs that could be included in you space!!!
Outside there is some very interesting stone features reminiscent of Norman Lindsay gardens.
All this on a large 1240m2 mostly flat block. (Did I mention there is a turret?)

Beautiful bedroom with lots of light and outlook onto the rear grardens is available now in a beautiful tree surrounded Winbourne Road Hazelbrook.

The house also has large enclosed verandas one of which is a common dinning/louge room next to the kitchen and a there is an amazing upstairs room, octagonal in shape. The kitchen and bathroom are renovated in keeping with the style of the house.

Shared with the male owner who is away for work most for the time at present and one other guy in his mid twenties.

The house has three fireplaces and ducted underfloor gas heating.

There is currently 1 bathroom and additional outside toilet.

Wireless broadband is shared.

Please only make contact to show interest to live here if you like to live in an environment where we all show consideration for each other and no-one who wants to keep the shared areas clean needs to be your maid. I am not going to request a minimum age but am only will to share with someone who is mature enough to be responsible. If these are favourable requests I would love to hear from you.

I would like to live with someone who is healthy, motivated and respectful of others belongings in the house. Living in a beautiful old house with gardens also requires respect and care for the house and gardens. Somebody who enjoys gardening would be favored. The perfect housemate will also have a steady income and be reliable with rent and bills.


Contact Dave
Furnished with dresser and wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.