Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Burbong St, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Large share house in Eastern Suburbs!

Quiet location and very quick access to 393, 394, 395, 396, 397, 399, 400, 410, M10, X94, X96, X97, X99 for easy access to city and Bondi Junction. Approx 20 min walk to UNSW, 25 min bus ride to city, 13 minute walk to Kingsford shops.

Rent is $245 per week. Room comes partially furnished with rack, dresser drawers, king single bed and desk. Can be unfurnished if you want to bring your own furniture.

Looking for a tidy, responsible, clean and quiet non-smoker looking for a place for 6 months or more. We/re social but also respect personal space. House consists of 1 full time worker, 1 part timer and 1 student (1 male, 2 females). Everyone has their own room. Strict no pets policy

Young professional or uni student preferred.

All bills are included (electricity water) and includes unlimited ADSL2+. Unlimited ADSL2 Internet
Large backyard
Very close to public transport
Laundry
Large kitchen, living and dining roomStreet parking in front

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.