Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Sydney.

Garfield, Carlton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Regular sized 3.7m x 2.8m, fully furnished, 2 bedroom apartment in Carlton. Features: separate bathroom and toilet, lounge. Bedrooms have carpet the rest of the floors are laminate flooring... easier to keep clean. Broadband Wifi is available. Balcony has outdoor setting and BBQ and South westerly facing.
Your Room has 2 ikea wardrobes a 3 drawer bedside table or none if you need an empty room. Plenty of street parking is available
Hello, My name is Gavin. I am a 34 year old Train driver with Sydney Trains. I work 24 hour rotating shifts. I enjoy BBQs and movies playing epic board games and bludging about the house. I also like Rugby Union, Sci-fi.
As with shift work I may need to sleep at odd times so need a quiet home. This also means I myself will be quiet when I come home at odd hours or am getting ready for work.
Prospective Housemate.
I'm looking for someone who can look after themselves, Is tidy but not a clean freak. likes chilling at home. will help spring clean.
Is respectful of my work situation and that I prefer a quiet home. Mind you i'm not saying don't have friends over just give me a heads up and if I need to go to bed at 3pm I will have earplugs ready.
Also the is to be NO DRUGS kept at the apartment seriously NONE not even pot.

Rent includes electricity, internet and Netflix (until they block it)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.