Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coonawarra Drive, Caversham, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I'm looking for a full time employed house mate to share a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Caversham. The house is fully furnished, with a large lounge/dining, leading out into a paved outdoors & secluded garden. Large kitchen with all the regular appliances. Laundry with front load clothes washer & clothes dryer. The two bedrooms available with a small walk-in wardrobe, heater, queen size bed , linen if required, chest of drawers and flat screen TV. The house has a bathroom with shower close by and a separate toilet. This house is very clean with no carpets and tiled throughout. Off street parking is available. Unlimited Wifi is also included. The house is located within a 2min walk to public transport (Bus number 340 located ate the corner of Bennett Street and Patricia. The bus journey to Bassendean is 20mins approx.
Bedrooms are located to the rear of house. The kitchen is open plan lounge/dining.
The nearest shopping centre is Coles Caversham (10 minute walk or 2 minute drive) Other shopping centres nearby are Altone Park, Beechboro (Intersection of Beechboro & Benara Road, Bassendean town centre near Railway Station and Midland Gate (15 minute drive). I work full time and part time on Saturday morning. I'm in and out frquently except weekends. Ballroom dancing on weekday evenings Monday to Friday. I am a older single male looking to share with downto earth guys of a broadminded nature, General house keeping and cleaning is expected. Rent is $145 a week paid in advance, Utilities such as water, gas and electricity, internet is included in the rent. No Bond necessary. If you think this place suits you, please feel free to contact me for a viewing and a chat.

Please note:
Property is NON SMOKING.
Regards Mark


Contact Mark
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Patricia St After Carignan Av5 min walk
Patricia St After Coonawarra Dr5 min walk
Bennett St Before Patricia St6 min walk
Suffolk St Before Kerner Av10 min walk
Suffolk St After Kerner Av11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caversham Kebab and Pizza House11 min walk
Caversham Village Fish & Chips11 min walk
New York Coffee n Grill11 min walk
Slate Cafe17 min walk
Fillaudeau's Café Restaurant18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Taj Mahal Spice11 min walk
Coles12 min walk
Woolworths Beechboro27 min walk