Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Premier Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

2 LARGE BEDROOMS available in big house with garden. Close to shops, transport (trains and buses), schools, parks and Cooks River. Quiet street.
Share with happy, friendly and considerate guy (44yo) and 11year old son.
Man/woman must be clean and tidy, reliable, responsible, used to sharing space with others - generally considerate with other people.
Looking for a person over 30 yo.
Would enjoy to share some cooking, but not a requirement. Nice if you enjoy to socialise sometimes.
Communal and family atmosphere.
House is fully furnished. Bedrooms only have built-in wardrobes.
Bills shared equally.
Beautiful place to live with honest and reliable people.


Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd at Cary St4 min walk
Illawarra Rd opp Cary St4 min walk
Illawarra Rd opp Hill St6 min walk
Illawarra Rd at Hill St6 min walk
Illawarra Rd at Warren Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Twin Thai By S&P5 min walk
Manoosh Pizzeria5 min walk
Sushi Izu5 min walk
Danas Deli Cafe5 min walk
Athena Cake Shop6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marrickville5 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES6 min walk
Kantipur Groceries6 min walk
Houllis Bros6 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville Station11 min walk
Tempe Station13 min walk
Wolli Creek18 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station21 min walk
Turrella Station25 min walk
+ Show more