Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffin, Brisbane.

Basil Street, Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Rent includes 1 Room and your own bathroom with spa.

$170 per week includes internet and all utilities.

My partner and I are extremely down to earth and outgoing. We love having a good laugh and even the occasional dinner together.The house is fully furnished and has a great entertaining deck out the back. Again the rent is for 1 room and own bathroom so plenty of privacy.

We are looking for someone who is laid back, respectful but also enjoys being social. Someone who is honest, reliable and clean.

No smoking in house but more than welcome to outside.

Some of the features as below:

Fully ducted Air conditioning.

Bathroom with spa and shower.

Bus stop in estate that runs every hour to north lakes.

Quiet neighbourhood.

Large living and eating area.

Large kitchen with 6 burner freestanding oven.

Alfresco dining outside with large entertaining deck.

Yard work taken Care of.

The estate is quiet and peaceful.

The house is fully equipped with appliances etc for you to use.

Living with a gay professional couple. We would like to find someone that can fit in with our laid back personalities.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.