Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Williamstown Road, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for someone to share our place, house is lovely with a great vibe. The room is huge with massive built-in cupboards - the photos don't capture how big the room is!!.

Close to two train stations, on a bus route, a 10min walk to Seddon and yarraville shops.Pretty much everything is included in the rent.

We have a bedroom available with a Queen bed, bedside tables, chest of draws, desk and huge built in cupboards. We have recently changed the furniture in the room but don't have a photo yet but it's pretty much the same! The house has heating and cooling.

We have a great vibe going in the house and are looking for Someone to add to that! You will be sharing the house with two others.

We are looking for a couple that is clean tidy fun and respectful of the others in the house.

All bills and high speed internet with unlimited downloads is also included in the rent.

If you are interested in the room please email me a bit about yourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Chatfield St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Grace St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Oscar St/Williamstown Rd ~ 3 min walk
Shackell St/Williamstown Rd ~ 3 min walk
154 Somerville Rd ~ 6 min walk
Somerville Rd/Williamstown Rd ~ 6 min walk
Charles St/Williamstown Rd ~ 6 min walk
Hamilton St/Somerville Rd ~ 7 min walk
Somerville Rd/Severn St ~ 7 min walk
Henry St/Charles St ~ 8 min walk
Robbs Rd/Geelong Rd ~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J.J.'s Milk Bar & Take Away~ 5 min walk
McDonald's~ 5 min walk
Red Tomato Pizza and pasta~ 6 min walk
Dons Bakery~ 6 min walk
Piccolo's bakery and cafe~ 6 min walk
7-Eleven Yarraville~ 6 min walk
Olive Oil & Butter Kafe~ 6 min walk
Somerville Road Seafood & Chippery~ 7 min walk
Helter Skelter Coffee House~ 7 min walk
Penn Thai Cafe and Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Lady Moustache~ 8 min walk
Jonny & Lisa's Fish And Chip Shop~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

TT Milk Bar~ 7 min walk
FoodWorks Seddon~ 12 min walk
Food-Wise~ 12 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket~ 12 min walk
A.Bongiovanni & Son~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
Fruiteria~ 16 min walk
Plump Organic Grocery~ 17 min walk
Foodtown~ 17 min walk
Yarraville IGA~ 17 min walk
Dominics Fruit Supply~ 17 min walk
Tuckerbag Supermarkets~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Nicholson~ 25 min walk