Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pearl, Scarborough, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

WILLING TO NEGOTIATE RENT IF YOU WORK AT NIGHT!!

Hey I’m Lauren…34yo teacher looking for an independent and reliable housemate. The room has big built-in wardrobes, so plenty of storage and there is heaps of extra storage in garage. The house is big, with plenty of separate living areas....you pretty much have half of the house to yourself...own lounge area, tv point etc ...ideally suit someone who works nights as you would have house to yourself during day!

I'm really busy with work and stuff out and about, so when I get home I generally just unwind...definitely not a party house!

I have everything here you need in terms of household items, including a bed for your room if needed.

Beach, gym and shops all at end of street...it’s an awesome house and location :)


Contact Lauren
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxley Ave at Pearl StreetClose by
Oxley Ave at Adams Street5 min walk
Scarborough Rd at Griffith Road5 min walk
Prince Edward Pde near Griffith Rd5 min walk
Prince Edward Pde near Herbert St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sweet Swirls7 min walk
Little Cupcake Co.7 min walk
The Hideaway Bar & Restaurant10 min walk
Baan Phaya Thai10 min walk
Frawleys Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer18 min walk
Friendly Grocer Newport25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk