Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Dowling Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7+ Flatmates

7+ Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large, clean and quiet fully furnished room with window for single person or couple in friendly international 3 storey terrace house.

Room also includes, queen bed, large wall mounted TV, fridge, cupboard, table and chairs

Friendly international house with a common lounge and kitchen. The house also has a washing machine, dryer and outdoor area to dry clothes

All bills are included in rate and it also includes a cleaner who cleans all common areas once a week

Great location, 3 min walk to Taylor Square/Oxford St or 10 minute walk to Central Station and bus stop is just round the corner to beaches, the city, Central Station and shopping centres.
Round the corner from a large supermarket and other supermarkets nearby.
Close to cafes, restaurants, bars, cinemas and parks.

Please call or email me for more information or to make an appointment to see the room. No calls or texts after 10pm please. If you send a text please include your name.

3 week bond. 4 month minimum stay.

House and room is suitable for international working travelers, interns or students Its mixed male and female roughly between 21-35, mainly European & other overseas background

No smoking house but outside is OK

Rate is only $310 per week for a single or $380 for a couple.

Flatmates

Friendly and social housemates (but not a party house) from Europe and Sth America.
Housemates are on internships, working holiday visas or studying.
Clean and respectful and house is more like a family than just renting a room in a house
Looking for similar person who will fit in well


Contact Joanna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bistro Morelli @ Cricketers Arms HotelClose by
The Cricketers Arms HotelClose by
KONAKARAClose by
Palate RestaurantClose by
Missy KClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Fitzroy St at Marshall StClose by
Flinders St before South Dowling StClose by
Flinders St before Albion StClose by
Flinders St at Hannam St4 min walk
Foveaux St at Crown St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA4 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Surry Hills4 min walk
Corner mart6 min walk
Foveaux Super Market13 min walk
ALDI Darlinghurst14 min walk
Woolworths15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central Station18 min walk
Museum Station20 min walk
Kings Cross Station21 min walk
Town Hall Station28 min walk