Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Victoria Road, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Totally awesome 3 bedroom house in Northcote to share with 2 Females and Elias (aka Fluff Daddy) the kitty. Medium sized room, can be fully furnished if required, large open living areas, big leafy back yard with fruit trees (where a couple of ring tail possums live who have happily co-existed with us for many years), couches, outdoor dining setting, vegie patch and hammocks that opens up onto large parkland. Two blocks from Dennis train station, short walk to High Street, Northcote Plaza and Station Street shopping strips, and Fairfield Boathouse. We are a sociable household, like a few wines over dinner when we can, and make the most of the BBQ and backyard in the summer. There is plenty of room to move with a double lounge room, a large open plan kitchen with dishwasher & dining area which is great for dinner parties if that's your thing. Unlimited internet and home phone included in monthly rent. Equal share in electric, gas and water bills.
Separate toilet, bathroom and laundry room with washing machine.
Lockable sun-room and large garden shed for storage.
Spare bicycles in the shed if you need one..
Room can be fully furnished if required with bed, side table, drawers, lamp, clothes rack and plants! All this can be put in the shed if you have your own stuff.

420 & love reggae :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.