Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eucumbene Drive, Duffy, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 4, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey we're looking for someone around 25yo to 35yo to share with 3 others around the same age, we are all quite social people and we all work full time

The property is a 4 Bedroom House in Duffy, on Eucumbene Drive

Location to shops;
Duffy (2min)
Weston (5mins)
Woden (10mins)
Tuggeranong (18min)
Fyshwick (20mins)
Belconnen (20mins)

The house is a fully furnished split level 2.5 story place, with ducted gas heating/cooling

The vacant room is not furnished and is a decent size (4x4.5m) and is located on the ground floor with a built in robe.

The house is only 10 years old, and was designed to be eco friendly and now encompasses technological advances to consistently run efficiently and cheaply

There is a pool which is great for summer time, a big backyard, and an awesome
view to the north

The forest is directly over the road, with great walking trails, and Stromlo
Forest Park is just down the road for anything bike related

Rent is $210 per week, which includes;

Your own room with built in robe
Wireless Internet (VDSL 80/20)
Foxtel
Netflix (HD)
Water bill
Electricity bill
Gas bill
Fortnightly cleaner
Gardener
and use of all common area furnishings

The 3 of us work full time, we all get along well and like socializing, but we also respect others quiet and private space.
Most of us are non smokers, We've all lived out of home for 3 to 10 years, and the house is kept clean and tidy

If you are interested in seeing the place, please contact me by either message or mobile, and we can work out a time.

Thanks
Matt


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Renmark St after Eungella St5 min walk
Eucumbene Dr after Hindmarsh Dr6 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr opp Duffy Shops7 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr Duffy Primary School9 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr opp Duffy Primary School10 min walk
Wyangala St after 2nd Burdekin St11 min walk
Wyangala St after Tullaroop St12 min walk
Hindmarsh Dr Weston Creek Terminus12 min walk
Wyangala St after Hindmarsh Dr12 min walk
Hindmarsh Dr 2nd after Eucumbene Dr12 min walk
Warragamba Ave after Eucumbene Dr13 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr before Serpentine St14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Niugini Arabica8 min walk
Sun Doo Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Cakes by Casey27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Shop-Rite23 min walk
United 5 Star26 min walk
FoodWorks Holder26 min walk