Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Hawthorn, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lesley is a 25 year old student and works in hospitality. Aaron is 26 and also works in hospo!

We have a very large, practical apartment - massive kitchen, lounge room and storage space. There is lots of natural light and views of greenery from living room with balcony.

Our current Flatmate is sadly leaving and taking most furniture with her so if you have any stuff that would be great! The room also doesn't come with any furniture so you'll need to have a bed, etc.

Some things about us:

We are both really focused on our work and studies and like to relax at home. This is not a party house!
We are pretty social people but also respect each others privacy and like living in a clean and tidy apartment.

Bills are shared equally and are about $100ish per month including internet.

Very easy access to the city, the 70 or 75 tram down Riversdale road takes you there. 5 minute tram to Richmond and about 25-30 minute tram into the CBD. We are also within walking distance to Auburn, Kooyong and Glenferrie train stations.

No Pets.
No Couples
If you can see this ad - the room is still available.

Looking for someone like-minded who is up for a chat/glass of wine!

Please feel free to get in touch and tell us a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.