Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Selwyn Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

We're looking for a 3rd person to join us in this sunny apartment, 4 minutes walk to the station. It is a quiet, leafy area only 10 mins walk to Crows Nest shops and cafes.

The room has a built-in wardrobe; a cupboard & drawers can be provided. We also have a spare double bed mattress, so all you need is a bed base.
There's a large kitchen with space for cooking, a sunny open lounge/dining, and a comfy large bath.

We would prefer someone who wants to stay for a while (more than 6 months). You'll be sharing with 2 busy professional women in our 30s. We'd prefer living with a woman but would consider a quiet and considerate man.

If you're interested, please send a message telling us about yourself and what sort of home life you're looking for, then we can make a time for you to view the room.

The rent is $270 per week, we share the bills which comes to about another $20 per week.Parking available on the street.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.