Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

+ You are renting whole city unit with 2 bedrooms, living/dining room, good size kitchen, spacious shower/toilet room. Suit 2 single person. Each room has a single bed
+ Clean Quiet safe Furnished two Bedrooms Unit in City. Available Now. 12 mth  lease $430wk. Less than 12mth & mini 6 mth lease, rent $460wk. $2000 bond for RBTA Gov body.
+ No parking space. Rent not include bills. No sub letting. No pet. No smoker.
+ Looking for 2 singles who will pay rent on time, keep place clean, no sub letting to anyone.
+unit with natural light.
+Quiet, No traffic, café noises
+ Rent is Very reasonable by Melb standard.
+There are kitchen, open plan dining/living area, spacious bathroom with toilet; 2 bedrooms. One bedroom with window.
+There are big built in robe, fridge, microwave oven, stove, 2 single beds, 2 bedside cabinets, 2 writing desks; 2 chairs, dining table; 2 chairs, 1 sofa
+Laundry facility on ground floor. Key card security entry into building/each floor.
+Intercom facility inside apartment plus heating facility.
*Existing telephone line for Internet & telephone connection, You need to apply yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.