Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Peter Court, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Modern house located in Sunnybank Hills, Hellawell Road Area. We require 1 female flatmate to share this new 3 bedroom townhouse. The room has a double size bed, mirrored wardrobe, shelving cupboard, air con. Rent is $120 p/w including internet but excluding electricity. The house is fully furnished. It has a large 52 inch TV, soft modern brand new couches, fully set up kitchen with all new utensils, fridge, washing machine. House is 500 metres to and from buses to the City (130/140 bus line is every 10 mins). Very close to major shopping centres. Share bathroom with 1 female. We have one cute small dog and prefer someone who does not smoke. We are looking for a student or professional female who has experience living with other people and is mature. Flat to share with 2 other easy going females (Me and my mum) FEMALES ONLY! Please note :- The house is 18 km from Brisbane CBD and takes about 20-25 minutes to reach from the city. 4 weeks bond required. Viewing is avail any time after 6 pm

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.