Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Norfolk Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 week

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat


Room available for 1 week from Jan 25th - Jan 31st

Located in Budds Beach, Surfers Paradise. Close to shops, transport and beach.
Furnished room with Queen Size bed & small wardrobe. No air con, fan provided.
Shared bathroom, however there is an additional toilet & shower downstairs if needed.
NO COUPLES. Would suit someone traveling & working in Surfers or using public transport to get to work. There is no car parking available.
There is a high rise construction site across the road, so would be suitable for someone who is up early & works during the day.
Looking for someone easy going, neat and tidy and who loves sausage dogs.
This is not a party house, it's a place to chill and relax. There are 2 living areas with big comfy couches and TVs. Kitchen is small with no dishwasher, so dishes need to be washed and put away when used. Common areas must be kept clean and tidy.
All bills included in rent. Unlimited Internet available, Netflix and Electricity included in rent.
Share with 2 females who work full and part time and 2 laid back mini sausage dogs.

PLEASE NOTE: When you enquire could you please tell us a little about yourself (we won't reply if we don't have this information);
Where you are from
Working arrangements
Intended length of stay

Thanks :-)


I'm Carla, I'm Australian, I'm into fitness & enjoy going to training & getting outside. I'm setting up a business & mostly work from home, however I'm out & about quite a bit. I have 2 mini sausage dogs & they are pretty chilled, however they do like to greet everyone when they come to the door - they are great watch dogs, love a pat & a cuddle!
Another girl lives with me, she's out & about alot & works full time, so is hardly home.
We are pretty cruisy - as long as the toilet roll gets changed, dishes are done & the place is kept tidy all is good!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.