Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norman Crescent, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 27, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello! My name is Paul and I am a 30 year old male. I’m looking for a person of either gender to fill in the Second Room of this Two Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment. You would also have sole use of the Main Bathroom to yourself. The weekly rent is $165 per week with all bills included and the bond is $300.

The Unit is within a very secure complex with a Swimming Pool, Sauna, Off-Street Parking and 24 hour Security Video Surveillance around the entrances and car-park area. The complex is only about 2 minutes drive to the Oxford Street Shops and Cafes and about 5 minutes away from Carindale Westfield Shopping Centre. Furthermore, it’s less than a 1 minute walk to the bus stop, 1 minute walk from the ferry, and about a 5 minute walk to the train station and other various shops. The bus takes only 10 minutes to get to the CBD. Your bedroom is large enough to fit a Queen-size bed and has built-in Wardrobes and Mirrors.

I’m looking for a person who is social, punctual, friendly, employed, down to earth, positive, clean, tidy, responsible and so on and so forth... I’m sure you've read all this stuff before. Furthermore, unfortunately this apartment complex doesn't allow pets and in regards to smoking, although I'm not a smoker myself, I don't mind if you smoke as long as it is outside.

And a little bit about me, I work as a Chef for a financial consulting company in the CBD and I'm also a part-time business student at UQ. I work quite a number of hours making over-the-top pretty food for rich people so I don’t usually have my personal phone on me so if you're interested, please message or email me. Furthermore, I would be delighted if you could please tell me a little about yourself?

Anyways, thank you for taking the time to read my ad, have a smashingly beautiful day and/or evening and I look forward to meeting you soon!


Contact Paul
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Norman Crescent, stop 19Close by
Wynnum Rd at Norman Avenue, stop 18Close by
Wynnum Rd at Waldo Street, stop 204 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Norman Creek Bridge, stop 176 min walk
Hawthorne Rd at Cawmore Street, stop 217 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Street, stop 217 min walk
Balmoral St near Philip St, stop 218 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Hipwood Street, stop 21a10 min walk
Oxlade Dr near Brunswick St, stop 1910 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chiangrai Thai6 min walk
Dovetail on Overend8 min walk
End of the Road Coffee8 min walk
WATT10 min walk
Bar Alto11 min walk
Brisbane Powerhouse12 min walk
Bellissimo Coffee Kiosk13 min walk
The Cart Community Coffee14 min walk
Bungalow 417116 min walk
New Farm Fish Cafe18 min walk
Honor Food Co18 min walk
Café 6318 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fuel Protein8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets New Farm20 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park22 min walk
IGA East Brisbane23 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage26 min walk
HG Retail27 min walk
Middle easter groceries29 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Norman Park16 min walk
Morningside24 min walk
Coorparoo28 min walk