Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myee Rd, Macquarie Fields, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Please note that this is Macquarie Fields, South West of Sydney CBD, not Macquarie Park or Macquarie University which is North West of Sydney CBD. they are on opposite sides of Sydney.
The room on offer is the Master bedroom. The area is quiet, villa is situated at the end of a driveway off the road, parking is available.
I like living here because it is quiet (no street noise that you normally get inner city) and close to station, close to shops; supermarkets at Glenquarie & Ingleburn.
I work as accountant & cook 5 nights a week If you cook you can arrange before me possibly. We can arrange that when we meet. If you are a student wanting home cooked food then that is open for discussion.
You need to be working and primarily a non-smoker. I could consider smoking outside only. I am an ex-smoker so there would have to be no smoking inside.
There is alternate weekend cleaning of common areas. Only normal electricity useage is included, not heater usage. You would have to pay for what you use for the heater. I heat the main area. Has alarm
It's important to have flat sharing experience before but really you just need to know how to tidy up after yourself and to be considerate of others. thanks for looking...Call me if you want know anything
Close to station 10-12 mins walkHas double mattress


Contact Phil
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Saywell Rd Near Myee Rd6 min walk
Community Centre Saywell Rd Near Church St8 min walk
Atchison And Parliament Rds (NightRide)8 min walk
Fields Rd Near Saywell Rd8 min walk
Macquarie Fields Community Hall, Fields Rd8 min walk
Fields Rd Near Bingara Rd9 min walk
Atchison Rd Near Parliament Rd (NightRide)9 min walk
Macquarie Rd Near Gordon Av9 min walk
Macquarie Fields Public School9 min walk
Macquarie Fields Old Shops Parliament Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Munoosh Shop9 min walk
Macquarie Fields Fish Shop9 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop9 min walk
Kurry Leaf Indian Tandoori Restaurant10 min walk
Betong Thai Restaurant10 min walk
Pizza 2 Go10 min walk
Express Combo's11 min walk
Macquarie Fields Canteen16 min walk
KFC Ingleburn18 min walk
Zack's Corner20 min walk
Chow's Pine Garden Chinese Restaurant21 min walk
Pizza Hut Ingleburn21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Macquarie Fields Fruit Market9 min walk
Sanga Supermarket Pty. Ltd.21 min walk
Ingleburn Indian Bazaar23 min walk
Fu Tong International Warehouse23 min walk
Himalayan Store23 min walk
Woolworths Macquarie Fields23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Woolworths Ingleburn25 min walk
ALDI Macquarie Fields26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Macquarie Fields Station11 min walk
Ingleburn Station24 min walk