Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ilma Court, Bulleen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Don't miss the chance to be a part of a great flatting atmosphere in a beautiful 3 story house in Bulleen that has to be seen to be believed. Rooms here are usually gone in the first few days of listing so you need to be quick!

Some of the highlights are:
- Large, modern, well equipped kitchen
- Balcony with great garden views and a barbecue
- Massive vege garden with heaps of fruit trees
- Outdoor area with another BBQ and outdoor dining
- Little jack russle 'Lumi' who is always happy to see you!

It's a large and spacious free-standing house with modern and quality fittings. Completely furnished and boasts a spacious and fully equipped kitchen; living/dining areas, separate wet bar, fabulous garden space with massive vege gardens and fruit trees, three balconies with one looking onto the yarra river, separate laundry, 4 off-street secure car parks with security gate.


Located on the west of Bulleen with take away restaurants less than 1 minute away, fabulous walking trails around the Yarra almost literally at the back door and Bulleen central shopping and SMART buses a 15 minute walk that will take you into the CBD in around 25 minutes. If you drive then Bulleen is extremely well connected with the eastern freeway 3 minutes drive.


-The bedroom pictured, which includes a large mirrored built in wardrobe.
- This room has windows overlooking the garden and balcony with heaps of light.
- Room is furnished with a queen side bed but you are welcome to bring your own furniture/bed so you can make it completely your own.


We are all working professionals that are easy going, tidy and conscientious housemates. We enjoy the occasional house dinner together and a few drinks. We are not party animals but will definitely be up for another house warming party for the new housmate.


We're looking for someone relaxed, friendly, clean and tidy. You can be male or female. We would prefer a working professional (less than 40 but older than 21) who has their independence both financially and socially.


Prefer no pets, Rent for the room is $200 INCLUSIVE OF ALL UTILITIES (Unlimited Cable Internet, internet, water gas etc.)

Bond is $400

You will need to sign on as a co-tenant on a monthly lease available beginning when you move in. Rent is paid a fortnight or month in advance

We all pay $10 per week to cover a fortnightly cleaner, consumables (dishwasher tablets, cooking oil, toilet paper, soap in the bathrooms and lots more)


This will go quickly so email me or give me a call if this seems like the right place for you. Tell us a bit about yourself and arrange an appointment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bulleen Rd/Golden Way Close by
St Andrews Crst/Golden Way Close by
Summit Dr/Golden Way 5 min walk
Bulleen Rd/Manningham Rd 8 min walk
York St/Manningham Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tong Thai Cuisine in Bulleen5 min walk
Harry's Fish & Chips Bulleen5 min walk
The Bulleen Food Room5 min walk
Bread Miles Stoneground Productions5 min walk
Colombo's Patisserie6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Japan Foods Trading PTY Ltd.8 min walk
Deli Now16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
S2MART Smart Supermarket16 min walk
Salonika Fruit & Veg Supply17 min walk
+ Show more