Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Seaford Rise this week

Esperance Boulevard, Seaford Rise, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello, I'm 29 and own this 4yr old house at Seaford Rise.
I'm looking for someone to join myself and gorgeous puppy. You would have one end of the house to yourself including the main bathroom and seperate toilet. A garage space is also available. I can provide a king single bed in the room if required, as pictured.
You must be employed, gay friendly and enjoy a clean orderly house. I'm not a smoker but if you are smoking is okay outside.
Happy to provide more detail so please don't hesitate to send me a message.
Thanks for looking :)
Kirsty

Kirsty on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Kirsty
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or