Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Blair, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! My name is Sara, I am A 26 year old professional living with Rock who is 33 years old and also working full time. We live in a 3 story townhouse in Maribyrnong, stylishly furnished with basically everything including the spare bedroom furniture. Amazing location, 1 minute away from the 57 tram stop to the city, close to the 82 tram to Footscray, very close to Victoria University and local schools and Libraries. A quick stroll to the Maribyrnong river and bike trail, and most importantly across the road from Highpoint Shopping Centre. :) Short and cheap taxi fare home from the city also.
We are looking for a likeminded person who is working full time and is reliable with paying bills, responsible and generally well housetrained. We like to keep things neat and tidy, and respect each others space. Someone who is social but respectful at the same time.
The bedroom available is upstairs, has a built in wardrobe, and is fully furnished with a double bed as well as some other furniture, and has heating. We have also got wireless internet which we split monthly -($20 each housemate)
Bills are split between housemates (water and electricity)
Any further questions feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.