Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Norman Park this week

Vectis Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Avaliable Room comes with wardrobe,chest of drawers and ceiling fans
-Double bed can be included, if required
- Bathroom,Kitchen and Living area is shared
- Large Balcony with individual clothes line
Quiet and Secure Complex
Pool and off -street Parking available
5 minutes walk to Norman Park Station and close to several bus stations
Located 6km from Brisbane CBD

Flatmate information and Requirements
I am a 27 year old female who lives a fairly active lifestyle
I am looking for someone of similar age who is easy going, reliable and generally tidy

Aimee on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Aimee
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or