Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Murdo Road, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted


We are looking for a housemate and a potential friend to come live with us in a spacious 5 bedroom modern townhouse :-)

We seek to live with someone who has an outgoing personality, someone who is easy to talk to , clean and respectful.

We need an awesome person to come live and party with us ! :)

Your room will have a queen bed with sheets and pillows, Study desk, chair and cupboards!
-Separate locks to all rooms / kitchen pantries

-2 toilets and 2 bathrooms

-Central Heating and Air Conditioning

-High speed unlimited internet by Bigpond/Telstra.


-Iron + Ironing board

-All kitchen facilities (Microwave , ovens , utensils etc )

-Living room with a TV and some comfy as couches - we enjoy movie nights, game nights and sometimes have a few people over and like to have a good laugh.

We are a very friendly respectful bunch and respect everyone's privacy.

- We also have a cleaning roster

- Backyard - Gardening included

The house is at a walking distance of 10 minutes to Monash university Clayton.

and about 5 minutes walk to public transport .

Bills are included are included the rent
( Internet / water / gas / Electricity )

If the AD is active, the room is available.

In your message please tell me a little about yourself, how long you need the room for and suitable time for an inspection.
We love meeting new people! :)

Heating and Cooling
European Laundry
Living room
Backyard and BBQ
Microwave, Ironing board, toasters etc
Playstation 4


Who you will share the house with - Myself (Student at Monash and working part time ), Ainhoa comes from Spain for her exchange student year at monash , Shaquille lives with his girlfriend Yasmin, a very chill aussie guy who works part time time as well as a bar manager , and Magda from Slovakia research student at monash.Tolga from Turkey. We are all in our early 20's !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.