Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanley St, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi all,

Newly painted and carpeted!!!

Prof female owner, Clean quiet family home 8 mins walk to Frankston train station, Bayside shopping centre, Chisolm Tafe and 15mins to beach.
((((Must be reliable,trustworthy,clean and tidy.)))) Rent $180pw double room or $220 pw for couples, fully furnished room, rent includes utilities, WIFI, and basic sundries, room has ducted heating and cooling, share bathroom.

Prefer non smokers,---NO Heavy smokers NO heavy drinkers NO drug users. ((((Prefer working people or students. Must like animals,))))

Please note there are small dogs on the property, so must be animal friendly.

Bond
2 weeks rent.
Rent to be paid fortnightly or monthly.

Bev on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bev
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cricklewood Ave/Stanley St Close by
Queen St/Stanley St Close by
Orwil St/Cricklewood Ave 3 min walk
Anderson St/Orwil St 5 min walk
Burrow St/Stanley St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Frankston11 min walk
Marina Fish & Chips11 min walk
Beach Street Bakery11 min walk
Degani Kitchen & Cafe11 min walk
Joey's Pizza11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Frankston13 min walk
Woolworths Frankston14 min walk
Henrys Bayside Mercato16 min walk
MicMacs Oriental Grocer17 min walk
Coles19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Peninsula29 min walk