Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

View Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*** Deposit Taken ***
Live amongst the vibrant cafes and shops of Annandale Village, walk to Newtown, Glebe; walk or easy bus to the city.
You'll have a large sunny room with a big window and high ceilings.
The room can be furnished ($265) or unfurnished ($245)
The flat is generous for a two bed, with a laundry in the bathroom, which also has a full size tub/shower.
The apartment has a fresh light feeling with a courtyard area out back.
If you like getting your hands dirty you're welcome to claim a bit of our big garden (we even had a great veggie patch, but its a bit overgrown now...) and make it your own.
There are no parking restrictions on our street and it's rarely a problem to find a spot.
I'm a quiet, left of centre, artsy, fun and responsible female. I am friendly but I also like to spend time alone.
I'd love to get along with my flatmate, watch some tv & catch-up some nights; but also spend some evenings doing my own thing in my room.
Socially, it's lovely to have a friend 'round for a coffee or dinner, but we're a quiet bunch in this block, so we don't really have parties.
Im looking for a male or female, straight or gay, prefer 30 + years old, non-smoker who is considerate, friendly and tidy. I would consider a couple.
The flat is furnished but your room is empty and waiting for you to make it home :)
I hope to hear from you soon,
TL;DR Lovely big room, to share with fun, quiet female. Looking for any gender/ sexuality, but pleeeeease be a grown-up about things like cleaning & bills :)
Easy bus to city.
Walk or bus to Sydney Uni, RPA.
On street parking.
Small block of 4 units, friendly neighbours.
Large sunny room, furnished or unfurnished.
Reasonable bills.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.