Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

George Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are offering the double bedroom in our three bedroom, three storey terrace in Erskineville.

The terrace is located in the heart of Erskineville, less than five minutes walk from bars, restaurants, cafes and the train station. The building is quite new and very comfortable.

The home has three bedrooms, dining, lounge, reading area and small courtyard, which gets nice afternoon sunlight and is equipped with a hammock and deck chairs. The house is fully furnished and has everything you need for a comfortable home, although you would need to bring your own bed/bedroom furniture.

The room comfortably fits a queen size bed and side tables. It has a three-door built-in robe, and leafy view over the courtyard. The bathroom is shared with one other flatmate only as the other has an ensuite of his own.

You would be sharing with Keith and Luke, each social professionals working in the creative industries.

We have lived in the house for 4 and 2 years and are very proud of the atmosphere.

We are looking for someone who is clean and respectful and interested in staying long-term (at least 6 months). Ideally you are social but not inclined to trash the place ;)

Smoking is ok but outdoors only.

Rent is $290 per week paid monthly by EFT. Bond is four weeks rent paid upfront and rent must stay in advance by two weeks.

Unlimited internet is included in the rent amount but the cleaner, gas, electricity and water are split three ways as they come in, roughly $75 per month each at most.

Please send us a message with a bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.

Hope to meet you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.