Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Langley Ave, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A little about the place:

- Fully furnished lounge area
- Dishwasher and new kitchen appliances
- Washing machine and Dryer
- 2 Bathrooms and a third toilet downstairs in the Laundry area
- Backyard and Sunny Front courtyard (great for weekend BBQs in summer)
- Room has built ins.
- Smoking facilities available outside for well wishers though not inside.
- Very friendly relaxed environment

Place will be shared with 2 couples.
Great location!!!!! 1min walk to military Rd (main buses to city, Chatswood and northern beaches), 5 to 10min walk to Balmoral Beach IGA, Orpheum Theatre/Cinemas, Top restaurants, Pubs, Wine bars, Gyms... you name it, this location has it.
We are looking for someone responsible, relaxed, open minded, clean and amiable. We are all young at heart and very open.

Bills and cleaning are divided between 5. In terms of bills (water, electricity and Internet) your looking at around $12 to $20 a week per person depending on the time of year.

The rooms themselves in this Town house are not big, even the Master room is on the smaller side. So if you are looking for a big room and you have lots of stuff unfortunately this may be not ideal for you. We do have a cool loft in the very top floor though that we use as another common area and extra storage space.
If you are after a fun house with down to earth people who are trying to save a little extra but also enjoy life and in one of the best locations in Sydney with everything within walking distance then come and say hi.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.