Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Westminster, Perth.

Arkana Road, Westminster, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Dog lovers only please as there are two in the house that are inside/outside dogs. And someone who knows how to share a house and chores that come with it.

I have 2 air conditioned rooms available for single/couple. Rent to be negotiated for couples as the advertised rent is for a single person. The rooms can be provided furnished with a double/queen size bed or unfurnished. The rooms also have a build in robe with mirror sliding panel, ceiling fan, access to WiFi, TV antenna cable, storage, parking and gym in the back garage. Rent is fair for what I am offering. It includes gas but not the water or electricity (due to the fact the room has split system air con unit). You are getting an entire furnished/equipped house, not just a room. If this doesn't suit your budget, please keep looking as there are other options available. I am looking to attract the right person or people to suit the household; this would require you to be a non-smoker, into a healthy lifestyle (without being over the top!), mature and responsible.

I work away and am looking for a mature, reliable housemates who will respect my property and treat it as their own. I don't want to feel like an intruder when I come home for a break. Most importantly, I need someone who is fond of dogs as I have two that require companionship, walks and cuddles while I am gone. If you are not a dog person, it simply won't work out.
I also insist on non-smoking - sorry, but I really don't like it.
Stephanie
home gym
off street parking
garage if required
lots of storage
wifi (included)
Foxtel if desired

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.