Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berala, Sydney.

Fourth Avenue, Berala, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

* 10 mins walk from the Train Station and 2mins from bus stops. *20 to 40 mins train ride to Sydney CBD and 20mins to Parramatta. * home cooked dinners *lovely quiet back yard. * Unlimited wireless NBN Internet p/month, Cable TV and electricity INCLUDED IN RENT. *water is separate * close to Sydney University and TAFE. * room includes a comfortable queen size bed, bed linen, drawers, Built In Wardrobe and WiFi access. * drug free environment. * fan available. * I speak Spanish and minimal Italian * Sharing with a gay man (me), and 3 curious cats (very curious). * quiet neighbourhood . *I'm a quiet but sociable person, who doesn't mind a backyard BBQ with mates or a party for celebrations. Love having TV buddies and chat buds while I smoke outside :) Preferably hope to host European, American and British backpackers who want to get away from the city when it gets pricey . Also happy with Sydneysiders or interstate relocating and wanting a place to live too. Sorry, but I am not interested in couples. This is also a drug free environment. Smoking outside only.
BBQ Facilities, huge back yard, pay TV brand new mattress air conditioner in the lounge room Queen size bed, wardrobe and shelves. Built In Wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.