Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Park Parade, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely room available in a large and modern 2 bedroom apartment. The bedroom has a big wardrobe but you need to bring a bed (fits a double bed). Apartment conveniently located between Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction (only 15 minutes walk), close to Tamarama, shops and bus stops.

I am the only other person living in the apartment. I am a 31 year old professional female who trains at the gym a few times a week. Like to live a healthy lifestyle and socialise with friends:)

Looking for one professional female between the age of 27-35 (can be flexible for the right person).

The apartment has a good size modern kitchen, bathroom with shower and tub, balcony overlooking the park and wooden floorboards. There is plenty of sunshine and NO mould. The laundry is in the building with private washing machine. Access to unlimited Wifi!

Rent is $300/w plus electricity. Unlimited high-speed Wifi and Foxtel is included in the rent. A bond of 4 weeks is applicable.

Inspection by appointment. Move-in date can be flexible.

If you are interested please send me a message and tell me a bit about you and how long you want to stay.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.