Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Loganholme, Brisbane.

Ask St, Loganholme, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

ROOM AVAILABLE -$180-LOGANHOLME

Modern 4 bedroom home looking for a new housemate. Sharing with 2 people (not a couple), a loveable dog and at times a crazy cat.

House has modern furniture, stainless steel appliances and air conditioning. $180 per week inclusive of electricity and unlimited internet.

We are fun friendly and sociable, however we enjoy our downtime. We are a drug free household and non smokers.

Looking for a housemate, preferably female but would accept a clean male. Must be working and able to pay rent on timeair conditioning
foxtel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Orchid Dr near Flindersia DrClose by
Orchid Dr near Durain St8 min walk
Valley Way near Hardwood Dr13 min walk
Papaya St near Valley Way14 min walk
Valley Way near Mount Cotton Rd14 min walk
Valley Way near Seeana Dr15 min walk
Mount Cotton Rd near Gramzow Rd16 min walk
Valley Way near Village Dr26 min walk
Valley Way near Taffeta Dr28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Mt Cotton15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Valley Way Pizza15 min walk
Valley Way Cafe Bar and Restaurant15 min walk
Bacon Snack Bar15 min walk
I Love Cakes By Erin28 min walk