Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Markeri Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, we have a room available in a four-bedroom house in Mermaid Waters. Sadly our current housemate is moving on, and we are looking for someone to fill his shoes! (shoes not included)

Brock (24) and Ben (22) are currently completely their tattoo apprenticeships and Zoe (25) is studying marine biology at Griffith uni.

We are social people who enjoy music, the beach and our pursuing our individual interests.

We've been known to have the occasional party but usually enjoy going out for a bit of fun and having friends round for a drink.

Our ideal new housemate has a job (regular income), is easy going, reasonably tidy and is respectful and considerate of the house. Bonus points for fridge or microwave.

This room is available from the end of October and also comes with a large backyard, shared bathroom, off-street parking, and washing machine.

We are on a bus route to Bond Uni/Robina, Pacific Fair, and Burleigh. Walk to shops, the beach and Pacific Fair.

Rent is $120 per week. Internet is around $20 a month and electricity is about $60 quarterly. Bond is $500.

If you would like any references for the house, our previous housemates are in the area, and I'm sure they will give us a good wrap.

If you think you could make our house a home, please send us a message and we'll get back to you. Look forward to hearing from you. Peace, Zoe, Brock and Ben.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.