Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kilsyth, Melbourne.

Browning Street, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey All !
We are Katherine and Jim.
Looking to rent out the second room at our unit in Kilsyth after 21/8/16 as our current housemate has bought a house of her own and is moving out :(
$180 per week.
About the Place
-Only 2 years old, and everything is in great nick.
-Washer, Dryer and Dishwasher
-Walking distance to the shops (coles, woolies, 78 fast food places)
-Entertaining area out the back - with BBQ, Pizza oven and fake lawn and plenty of furniture / shade for Summer.
-Sweet entertainment system - Complete with Netflix.
-2 dogs - Sausage Dog (Cozmo) and Greyhound (Zapp) both very friendly and low maintenance.
-All bills included - Including unlimited internet.
-Storage room in the Garage.
Room has Built in Wardrobe and can come with bed and 2 bedside tables at no extra cost.
Unfortunately we cannot accommodate pets or couples.
About us
Katherine 27 - Personal trainer and Jim 31 - Accountant
Both very chilled out, enjoy kicking back on the couch watching telly after a long day.
Into sport - Katherine - Kicboxing & Netball, Jim - Footy.
We also own 3 businesses as well, so you'll hardly see us.
Katherine very good at Piano - Jim terrible on guitar - But we'll make sure you're not home before we subject you to that.
We're both relaxed and very easy to get along with - really just looking for a housemate who is the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.