Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seabrook, Melbourne.

Shane Avenue, Seabrook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is Rowan & looking for a housemate to join my place in Seabrook. 1 single room currently available. Living with myself; a respectful, clean & tidy guy and my hooch - a german Sheppard.

The room is a decent size. There is ample lounge areas, tiled & carpeted floors, nice front and back garden areas with a lot of space. House also has ducted heating, aircon & ceiling fans. Located just off princess fwy with train stations Williams landing, Aircraft & Laverton close by as well as 496 bus outside our door. Area has shops & restaurants just a short walk away too - Sanctuary lakes, as well as Altona beach approx 10 min drive.

Looking for somone who is calm, easy going, respectful, clean and tidy. Short term or long term 6 months minimum. Preferable to people who are working/have a stable income and/or student, are good with animals/dogs & a non-smoker.

A socialable & friendly household but definitely not a waynes world trash party house.

About me: 31y/o, I am a web developer who works around the city. I work quite hard so ideally like to come home to a relaxed, calm environment & be able to share meals, chats & laughs with housemates. I would consider myself to be peaceful, down to earth, clean & respectful of peoples privacy. I love salsa dancing, basketball & martial arts for fitness and fun.

One room available for $150 per/week ($650 per calender month). With shared bills (elec, water gas, internet). Room is furnished with bed, desk & BIR.
Bond of $650.

Thanks, I look forward to chatting.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.