Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Golden Square.

Aspinall Street, Golden Square, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

1 BEDROOM AVAILABLE NOW IN GOLDEN SQUARE.
-$160 per week. This includes water and unlimited wifi.
- 4 bed, 2 bath, 2 living areas, fully furnished (excluding bedrooms) brick house.
-Electricity bills split between number of people living in house.
-$50 cleaning bond.
*2 weeks rent advance payable on moving in. This covers the last 2 weeks of rent after/of the 28 days notice to vacate is given. Also, 1-14 days rent, depending on the day of the fortnightly rent cycle that you move in.
- Good size, carpeted, unfurnished bedrooms with built in robes.
- Paved outdoor areas.
- Lockable shed/garage with plenty of room for storage.
- Excellent wifi plan.
- Number 55 bus stop across the road.
- Smoking outside is okay.
- No drugs.
- No pets allowed at the moment.
-Shared cleaning. Including outdoor areas and garden.
- Prefer people aged approximately 25-40, but all people will be considered and are welcome to apply.
- Must have a reliable income.
- Couples welcome. (rent at $190 per week per room for couples)
*Looking for friendly people with a good sense of humor, are happy to chill and have a chat, but are also respectful of privacy. Must be clean and tidy and be willing to do their share of house and garden work. I'm pretty chilled and love good conversation, a beer or two and baking. I like a relaxed, clean and organised home :)
*Please contact me if interested, if you have any questions and for more detailed information if needed. Please also include some info about yourself. Sex, age, working/studying, hobbies etc. When you are looking to move and length of stay if known.
Thank you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.