Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Conti Road, Tapping, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are looking to share our home with the right person/couple. We have had nothing but great experiences over the years renting our room out to the right people. We found a couple worked quite well as the house has plenty of room to accommodate more people. Couple will be $250/week. Otherwise, we are happy to take on an individual female housemate for a lower amount of $190/week.
We are looking for a someone who is neat, respectful and down to earth.
The room offered has a double bed, bar fridge, built in robe, desk and a TV. You will also have the bathroom and toilet all to yourself. The only areas shared with us are the kitchen, laundry, dining and outdoor entertaining area.
Bills and wifi are all included. The set up is perfect for uni students or travelers looking to settle in Perth for awhile. Our favorite housemates so far have included Brits, French and local Aussies. :)
We are perfectly located close to Joondalup shops, 10-15 mins drive from sandy white beaches, close to Edith Cowan University and public transport if needed.

About us: We are an Australian family of four who are laid back and easy to live with. We are friendly but also enjoy our own space and have a theater room we practically live in! Tim and I are in our mid thirties but are quite young at heart and get on well with those of all ages. We have 2 beautiful boys who are a pleasure to live with we are told. Our two year old is wise beyond his years and our one year old is such a joyful little soul. They are both very well behaved as far as kids go. They won't be a problem to live with and references are available from past housemates who grew quite attached to them. There's no need to tip toe around the house as the two year old is a great sleeper and the one year old is still in our room. We also have some pet birds that we adore... two pink and grey parrots that dance and talk and live in a cage outside. Their names are Crackers and Rocky.
We are not keen on a party house. We are more the laid back, movies and the odd glass of wine type. We are tidy, easy going and looking forward to sharing our home with the right people. This house is just too big for our family!

If you are interested, please don't hesitate to contact us. :)
Tim & Zibby

Bills included
Free unlimited Wifi
40" TV in room
Own bathroom & toilet
Bar fridge in room
Close to public transport
Close to beach
Beautiful gardens
Close to shops

Flatmates

Elizabeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elizabeth
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carosa Rd After Conti RdClose by
Carosa Rd Before Conti RdClose by
Carosa Rd After Ashely Rd5 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Ashley Rd5 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Ashely Rd8 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Ashley Rd9 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Siena Link12 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Galileo Av12 min walk
Carosa Rd After Yanez L12 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Galileo Av12 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Alvarez Pwy17 min walk
Carosa Rd After Taplow Pde17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Ashby Bar & Bistro8 min walk
Snack-Man18 min walk
Anggun Cakes21 min walk