Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flinders St, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Private room available for 2 travelers/students or single professional etc.

$350 per week paid fortnightly in advance, $700 bond

Close to everything, walk to Southern Cross station, Southbank, Woolworths, 7/11 across the road.

In the free tram zone for free access to Bourke St Mall, Docklands, Queen Victoria Markets, Federation Square (if you don't want the short walk or ride)

Double bed with single above included in the room with plenty of space in the built in wardrobe.

City and river views from the lounge room! Or enjoy the large flatscreen with foxtel :)

New highrise apartment, unlimited fibre optic wifi internet, foxtel, electricity and gas included. Full sized kitchen.

Share with 1 friendly couple who work most days :)

Message me for an inspection ASAP, this room won't last..

Available Now, inspect this weekend only.

- High level, amazing river + city views
- Bicycle parking
- Free gym access

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.