Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ridge Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Private room available in huge 3 bedroom apartment overlooking the harbour.

The room includes a new IKEA queen size bed (at no extra cost). There is also extra storage space available if required.

Set in the relaxing park side of North Sydney. This fully furnished, clean and modern looking apartment has 2 ultra modern bathrooms (main includes a bath tub). A good sized kitchen with dishwasher, oven, coffee machine, stainless steel blender and all cooking appliances and equipment and you are more than welcome to use it.

We have our own laundry with a dryer and brand new washing machine.

The lounge/dining room is a really spacious area to relax with a massive 60 inch plasma and all foxtel channels. It also includes a L-shaped lounge suite, coffee table and dining table to seat 4.

There is a large balcony area (with a BBQ and seating) that looks out on to the harbour.

The apartment block has recently been upgraded with all new windows and balconies, looks great!

Free unlimited internet and all Foxtel channels included.

The apartment has a swimming pool which is nice to lay by in summer and hardly gets used.

It is only 5-10 minute walk to the train station or even less for a bus, as there is a bus stop next to the street.

We really like living here as it's a very safe area and so central to everywhere.

There's some cool little cafes, restaurants and bars close by.

You will be sharing with 2 easy going flatmates in the mid-20 to 30 age bracket (1 female and 1 male, we are not a couple) who both tend to work long hours during week.

We both socialise and do our own thing, but enjoy watching a movie and having a laugh together every now and then.

We are looking preferably for a female professional, who is clean and easy going also. You will be sharing the main bathroom with a female, as I have my own en suite bathroom and self contained area (with my own TV etc), so in a lot of ways you are mainly sharing with just another female.

We both enjoy a drink, but it's not a party house as we all need to respect each others space and comfort.

If this sounds like a nice place to be, we would love to meet you.

Just send an email or SMS through with your contact details and I will contact you ASAP for a viewing of the apartment, it looks so much better in real life than the photos too.

Our lovely flatmate who has been living here for over 2 years is sadly moving out to live with her boyfriend, they had a place approved and had to basically move in straight away. So we really need someone to move in ASAP and must be filled by Saturday (12/5/18) at the latest.
When we post an ad for this room, we generally get quite a lot of interest when we post an ad for the room/apartment.
So we will do viewings over a day or two and then make a decision fairly quickly, as we don’t have a lot of time because of our work and to be fair we don’t want to see loads of people, it just makes the decision harder :)

So if you could just write a bit of a description about yourself and when you would be ready to move in, I’ll respond to organise a time.

Thanks very much, I’ll look forward to hearing from you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.