Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley St, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We've got a spacious room with 2 built in wardrobes and a double bed.

The house is modern, furnished and well equipped.

There are 2 living room areas (one with air con).

The house is between Bridge road and Swan street. The 48 and 75 tram stop is five minute walk away and Burnley station is ten minutes walk away.

Parking on the street is usually easy to come by - no permit necessary.

You would be sharing with 3 Irish people, all full time working professionals (approx 30 years old). We are pretty quiet like to keep the place clean and tidy and we get along easily with most people!

Rent is payable monthly on the 14th and is $1000 per month. Bills are separate but usually work out around $60 per month each depending on time of year. (water, gas, electricity, wifi)

We are looking for a person who is also working full time and is respectful and tidy.... no couples and no pets please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.