Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

North Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a room available in our beautiful light and spacious home!
To share with professional female and little girl, (although my daughter stays at her dad's place too during the week and every second weekend.)
Our home is a peaceful place full of art and rambles onto a grapevine covered courtyard filled with flowers, a large grassy north facing garden complete with fruit trees, hammock and cubby house.
We enjoy art,literature,music,chats,dress ups,cooking,gardening,laughing,dancing and pottering around when we are not out and about.
Floorboards throughout. Air con/heating.
Garage space for storage. Shed and outdoor toilet at back.
Smoking ok in the garden.
Bedroom is fully furnished if required.
Older style bathroom and kitchen but does not detract from ambience of the house.
Border of Enmore/Stanmore/Petersham and Marrickville. Short walk to Addison Rd Markets and Enmore park/pool.
8 min walk to end of Enmore Rd and the funky end of Newtown.
Internet,gas,water bills included.A part contribution for electricity required each quarter.
Not suitable for someone transient.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.