Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Passfield Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our awesome Brunswick pad is in need of one more housemate!

We are looking for someone clean, tidy and organised to share a house with.

I work a full time job in coordinating repairs for building damages caused from natural events and also study project management part time.

I'm easy-going and friendly, I love watching movies, getting a coffee or get a drink near the area.

I have 2 siamese cats Max & Zac, as you get to know them, you will realise they each have their own personalities and number of funny things they do. They are friendly, caring and easy going and most of the time they hassle you for cuddles.

The kitchen and living room is tiled and the rest of the house is covered with recently steamed carpet, fully contained Kitchen, Gas cooked top and oven, even a Nespresso Machine :) Air-conditioning, which ensures a comfortable place to be when its 500 degrees, 1 bathroom 2 toilets one upstairs and one down stairs, frontload washing machine, comfiest couch in the world with 42" TV for your viewing pleasure and of course a backyard with stone covered floor, sitting area & BBQ facilities for those days you want to have a mini party or read a book in the sun with a glass of wine.

The room is medium size with built-in wardrobe a Tall boy, balcony and your own 32" TV and DVD player & a queen size bed and yes it has ALWAYS had a mattress protector and a new one is always provided.

The weekly rent includes 200GB of fastest NBN internet and Wifi- (electricity, gas and water are split)

We look forward to meeting you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.