Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Park Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, I am a 31 year old professional looking for a housemate to move into a South Melbourne apartment. I work full time and am out and about quite a bit, mainly on weekends. I would prefer a full time worker who also enjoys being social. I am very easy going and spend a lot of time hanging out with friends or visiting family, but also like chilling out at home.
It's a fantastic location, very close to the CBD. The apartment is fully furnished, you'll just need to furnish your room. There is no available secure car park, however you can purchase a permit from the council to park your car on the street. Apartment is available 16th October and rent is $975 per month plus bills. Internet is available but not included in rent.

55 tram very close to apartment block
5 minute walk to St Kilda Rd and Domain Interchange
20 minute walk to Flinders Street Station
Apartment block has a pool, small gym, tennis court and bbq area
Apartment is fully furnished, only need to furnish bedroom, which has BIR and set of drawers. Other furniture for the house welcome though

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.